2012/2013 Performance Division

Congratulations to all of our dancers who had a successful audition for this year’s Performance Audition!

This year the ESD Performance Division dancers will be performing at the following competitions:

April 26-28 – Dance Invasion – Springbank
May 4-8 –
Rhythm Dance – Calgary
May 11-15
– Shy-Ann Dance – Banff
                         

Regularly scheduled rehearsals will occur between 11:00-1:00 on the following days (schedule to be added soon!):

Saturday, December 1
Saturday, December 15
Saturday, January 12
Saturday, January 26
Saturday, February 9
Saturday, February 23
Saturday, March 9
Saturday, March 23
Saturday, April 13
Saturday, April 20


Leave a comment